Former Members

We are proud that so many former members of chambers have gained pre-eminence in practice and as members of the judiciary.

Baroness Hale of Richmond SCJ
Lord Justice McFarlane
Mr Justice Wood
Mrs Justice Parker DBE
His Honour Judge Charles Kemp
His Honour Judge Andrew McDowall
His Honour Judge David Rennie
Her Honour Judge Janet Waddicor
Her Honour Judge Sara Staite
His Honour Robert Sich
His Honour David Davies
His Honour Hugh Morgan
His Honour Rodger Hayward Smith QC
Her Honour Suzanne Coates
His Honour Jonathan Lowen
His Honour John Tanzer
James Townend QC
Michael Gale QC
Anthony Hacking QC
R. Camden Pratt QC
Stephen Bellamy QC
Barry Singleton QC